BJP Names Election Incharges For Forthcoming Assembly Polls

(MENAFN- IANS) New Delhi, June 17 (IANS) The BJP on Monday announced names of incharges and co-incharges for the forthcoming Assembly elections in Maharashtra, Haryana, Jharkhand and Jammu and Kashmir.

BJP National President, JP Nadda has appointed Union Minister Bhupender Yadav as a state incharge and Union Minister Ashwini Vaishnaw as co-incharge of Maharashtra.

Union Minister Dharmendra Pradhan has been appointed as the election incharge, and Tripura Chief Minister Biplab Kumar Deb is co-incharge of Haryana.

Union Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan has been appointed as election incharge, and Assam Chief Minister Himanta Biswa Sarma as co-incharge of Jharkhand, while Union Minister G. Kishan Reddy is election incharge of Jammu and Kashmir.



Legal Disclaimer:
MENAFN provides the information “as is” without warranty of any kind. We do not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, images, videos, licenses, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained in this article. If you have any complaints or copyright issues related to this article, kindly contact the provider above.