Qatar - Minister appoints new directors of municipalities| MENAFN.COM

Monday, 24 January 2022 06:58 GMT

Qatar - Minister appoints new directors of municipalities

(MENAFN- The Peninsula) Doha: Minister of Municipality H E Dr. Abdullah bin Abdulaziz bin Turki Al Subaie issued on Thursday ministerial decisions appointing new directors for the municipalities of Doha, Al Rayyan, Al Wakrah and Al Sheehaniya. 

The decisions included the appointment of Mansour Ajran Al Buainain as director of Doha Municipality; Jaber Hassan Al Jaber as director of Al Rayyan Municipality; Mohammed Hassan Hamad Al Nuaimi as director of Al Wakrah Municipality and Saleh Hamad Al Hadwan as director of Al Sheehaniya Municipality.


Legal Disclaimer:
MENAFN provides the information “as is” without warranty of any kind. We do not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, images, videos, licenses, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained in this article. If you have any complaints or copyright issues related to this article, kindly contact the provider above.