Fox Corporation Executives To Discuss Second Quarter Fiscal ...| MENAFN.COM

Thursday, 02 February 2023 11:29 GMT

Fox Corporation Executives To Discuss Second Quarter Fiscal 2023 Financial Results Via Webcast


(MENAFN- PR Newswire)

NEW YORK and LOS ANGELES, Jan. 25, 2023 /PRNewswire/ --
Fox Corporation (Nasdaq: foxa ), (Nasdaq: fox ) will discuss second quarter fiscal 2023 financial results via a live audio webcast beginning at 8:30 a.m. ET / 5:30 a.m. PT on Wednesday, February 8, 2023.

Results will be released at approximately 8:00 a.m. ET / 5:00 a.m. PT on February 8, 2023.

A live audio webcast of the presentation, and the archived webcast, will be available at investor.foxcorporation.com .

About Fox Corporation

Fox Corporation produces and distributes compelling news, sports, and entertainment content through its primary iconic domestic brands, including FOX News Media, FOX Sports, FOX Entertainment and FOX Television Stations, and leading AVOD service Tubi. These brands hold cultural significance with consumers and commercial importance for distributors and advertisers. The breadth and depth of our footprint allows us to deliver content that engages and informs audiences, develop deeper consumer relationships, and create more compelling product offerings. FOX maintains an impressive track record of news, sports, and entertainment industry success that shapes our strategy to capitalize on existing strengths and invest in new initiatives. For more information about Fox Corporation, please visit .

SOURCE Fox Corporation

MENAFN25012023003732001241ID1105476706


Legal Disclaimer:
MENAFN provides the information “as is” without warranty of any kind. We do not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, images, videos, licenses, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained in this article. If you have any complaints or copyright issues related to this article, kindly contact the provider above.