Sunday, 28 May 2023 07:01 GMT

JAEC Chairman, Commissioners Sworn In

(MENAFN- Jordan News Agency)

Amman, Mar 26 (Petra)--Chairman and members of the Board of Commissioners of the Jordan Atomic Energy Commission (JAEC) sworn in before Prime Minister Bisher Khasawneh on Sunday, after a royal decree was issued approving their appointment.
The Royal Decree was issued approving the renewal of the appointment of Dr. Khaled Toukan as Chairman of the JAEC Board of Commissioners, and the appointment of Ahmad Hisham Al-Sabbagh, Majd Al-Hawari, Firas Afana, and Khaled Khasawneh, as commissioners in the JAEC.


Legal Disclaimer:
MENAFN provides the information “as is” without warranty of any kind. We do not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, images, videos, licenses, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained in this article. If you have any complaints or copyright issues related to this article, kindly contact the provider above.