ICU Medical Announces Time Of Fourth Quarter 2023 Earnings Conference Call


(MENAFN- GlobeNewsWire - Nasdaq) SAN CLEMENTE, Calif., Feb. 13, 2024 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- ICU Medical, Inc. (Nasdaq: ICUI), a leader in the development, manufacture and sale of innovative medical products, today announced the time of its fourth quarter 2023 earnings release and conference call.

The Company will release its fourth quarter 2023 results on Tuesday, February 27th, 2024 at approximately 4:00 p.m. ET (1:00 p.m. PT) and will be conducting a conference call concerning those results at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT) on Tuesday, February 27th, 2024. The call can be accessed at (833) 816-1376, conference ID 10186026. The conference call will be simultaneously available by webcast, which can be accessed by going to the Company's website at , clicking on the Investors tab, clicking on the Webcast icon and following the prompts. The webcast will also be available by replay.

About ICU Medical

ICU Medical (Nasdaq: ICUI) is a global leader in infusion systems, infusion consumables and high-value critical care products used in hospital, alternate site and home care settings. Our team is focused on providing quality, innovation and value to our clinical customers worldwide. ICU Medical is headquartered in San Clemente, California. More information about ICU Medical can be found at .

CONTACT:
ICU Medical, Inc.
Brian Bonnell, Chief Financial Officer
(949) 366-2183

ICR, Inc.
John Mills, Managing Partner
(646) 277-1254

Source: ICU Medical, Inc.


MENAFN13022024004107003653ID1107846207


Legal Disclaimer:
MENAFN provides the information “as is” without warranty of any kind. We do not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, images, videos, licenses, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained in this article. If you have any complaints or copyright issues related to this article, kindly contact the provider above.