Newly Formed Gov't Swear Constitutional Oath Before Kuwait Amir

(MENAFN- Kuwait News Agency (KUNA)) KUWAIT, May 15 (KUNA) - Kuwait's newly formed government
swore the constitutional oath Wednesday before HisHighness
the Amir Sheikh Meshal Al-Ahmad Al-Jaber Al-Sabah
the Prime Minister
Sheikh Ahmad Abdullah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah
took the oath and was followed by:
1- Fahad Yusuf Saud Al-Sabah
, First Deputy Prime Minister
, Defense Minister
and Interior Minister
2- Shereeda Abdullah Al-Mousherji, Deputy Prime Minister
and Minister
of State for Cabinet Affairs.
3- Dr. Imad Mohammad Al-Atiqi, Deputy Prime Minister
and Oil Minister
4- Abdulrahman Bdah Al-Mutairi, Minister
of Information and Culture.
5- Dr. Ahmad Abdulwahab Al-Awadhi, Minister
of Health.
6- Dr. Anwar Ali Al-Mudhaf, Minister
of Finance, and Minister
of State for Economic and Investment Affairs.
7- Dr. Adel Mohammad Al-Adwani, Minister
of Education and Minister
of Higher Education and Scientific Research.
8- Abdullah Ali Al-Yahya, Minister
of Foreign Affairs.
9- Dr. Noura Mohammad Al-Mashaan, Minister
of Public Works and Minister
of Municipality Affairs.
10- Dr. Mohammad Ibrahim Al-Wasmi, Minister
of Justice and Minister
of Awqaf and Islamic Affairs.
11- Omar Saud Al-Omar, Minister
of Commerce and Industry, and Minister
of State for Communication Affairs.
12- Dr. Mohammad Abdulaziz Bushehri, Minister
of Electricity, Water and Renewable Energy, and Minister
of State for Housing Affairs.
13- Dr. Amthal Hadi Al-Huwailah, Minister
of Social Affairs, Labor, Family Affairs and Childhood and Minister
of State for Youth Affairs. (end)


Kuwait News Agency (KUNA)

Legal Disclaimer:
MENAFN provides the information “as is” without warranty of any kind. We do not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, images, videos, licenses, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained in this article. If you have any complaints or copyright issues related to this article, kindly contact the provider above.