Nautilus Biotechnology To Participate In The Capital One Spa...| MENAFN.COM

Thursday, 29 September 2022 01:22 GMT

Nautilus Biotechnology To Participate In The Capital One Spatial Biology & Proteomics Summit


(MENAFN- GlobeNewsWire - Nasdaq)

SEATTLE, Sept. 23, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Nautilus Biotechnology, Inc. (NASDAQ: NAUT; or“Nautilus”), a company pioneering a single-molecule protein analysis platform for quantifying the proteome, today announced the company will be participating in the upcoming Capital One Spatial Biology & Proteomics Summit taking place virtually on Wednesday, September 28, 2022.

Nautilus co-founder and CEO Sujal Patel is scheduled to participate in the following two executive panel discussions:

  • Proteomics“Everything You Wanted to Know, But Were Afraid to Ask” at 11:30 a.m. Eastern Time / 8:30 a.m. Pacific Time
  • CEOs from Spatial Biology/Proteomics at 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time / 10 a.m. Pacific Time

Interested parties may contact to register to attend the virtual event.

About Nautilus Biotechnology, Inc.
With its corporate headquarters in Seattle and its research and development headquarters in the San Francisco Bay Area, Nautilus is a development stage life sciences company creating a platform technology for quantifying and unlocking the complexity of the proteome. Nautilus' mission is to transform the field of proteomics by democratizing access to the proteome and enabling fundamental advancements across human health and medicine. To learn more about Nautilus, visit .

Media Contact

Investor Contact




MENAFN23092022004107003653ID1104914397


Legal Disclaimer:
MENAFN provides the information “as is” without warranty of any kind. We do not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, images, videos, licenses, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained in this article. If you have any complaints or copyright issues related to this article, kindly contact the provider above.