Seychelles: Appointment Of The Board Of The Housing Finance Company

(MENAFN- African Press Organization)
download logo

The Office of the President has today announced the appointment of the new Board of the Housing Finance Company better known as the HFC.

Mrs. May-Paule Volcere is the new Chairperson.

The other Board Members are:

Mr Ronny Palmyre

CEO/ex-officio Member

Ms Elizabeth Agathine


Ms Sophie Belle


Mr Keith Arnephy


Mr Tyrian Zarqani-Gendron

The Board has been appointed for a 3-year period effective from 10th May, 2023.

The President has also thanked the out-going Members for their period of tenure.

Distributed by APO Group on behalf of State House – Office of the President of the Republic of Seychelles.


Legal Disclaimer:
MENAFN provides the information “as is” without warranty of any kind. We do not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, images, videos, licenses, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained in this article. If you have any complaints or copyright issues related to this article, kindly contact the provider above.