Etihad Team Wins Afghanistan Futsal Premier League| MENAFN.COM

Thursday, 19 May 2022 09:59 GMT

Etihad Team Wins Afghanistan Futsal Premier League

(MENAFN- Khaama Press)

    • Photo: ATN

      Etihad Futsal team won this year's Afghanistan Futsal Premier League, claiming their victory after beating Sadaqat FC5-3 on Saturday.

      The league was officially broadcasted by Ariana TV network, which started on December 15th.

      The rip-roaring match was held in Kabul, with dozens of spectators in the Futsal Arena.

      Ten Teams had participated from five Futsal zones across the country.

      During the finals, Ehsan Rahmani scored three goals and Mukhtar Jawaher achieved two goals for Eithad FC that resulted in the team's final win.

      Jawad Safari won the best goalkeeper title for this series of Futsal league.  

      Etihad's Jawad Haidari claimed the best player in the league, and Jawanan-e-Khurasan received honorable mention at the end.

      Sayed Mahdi Hashemi of Etihad was selected as the best goal scorer for this year's Futsal league.


      Legal Disclaimer:
      MENAFN provides the information “as is” without warranty of any kind. We do not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, images, videos, licenses, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained in this article. If you have any complaints or copyright issues related to this article, kindly contact the provider above.