Dear Americans,

We are survivors of sexual violence, advocates, and allies. And with voting already underway in the 2024 election, we come together to remind you that Donald J. Trump was found liable for sexual abuse in a court of law. He is a proven abuser. This is not a matter of opinion; it is fact.

A second Trump term would pose multiple dangers to our democracy—not least of which is the dangerous daily message it would send, through his presence and his policies, that sexual or gender-based violence of any kind is normal, unavoidable, and something the American people should accept.

We will not accept that. We demand better, and believe that in this election, Vice President Kamala Harris is the right-and only-choice for president. She will be an ally and partner in the ongoing work to end gender-based violence.

We encourage you to join us, for the sake of the survivors in your own life—those whose stories you know, and those you may not.

With respect,

Survivors of sexual and gender-based violence, and allies, from across the political spectrum

Jeanette Acosta **Kristin Anderson** Hadley Duvall **Bianca** Alvarez Jenna Arnold Chris Ash **Dillon Babington Chrys Ballerano Claire Forster** Usicha Barami Deja Foxx Dan Barkhuff Natalie Frank Jayce Baron Kate Bassett Laura Gibson Ambra Battilana Allison Gill Ruth Glenn Aisha Becker Burrowes France-Luce Benson Lucy Bernstein Judith Bertozzi Ashley Grace Vanessa Bertozzi Anurima Bhargava Hon. Alessandra Biaggi Esmé Bianco Heather Bollinger Lindsey Boylan Jill Harth Aileen Brophy Tarana Burke Sophia Bush **Emily Cain** Lucy Caldwell Anita Hill Yasmin Campos-Mendez Kendall Ciesemier Joy Hoover Lenora Claire Christen Coco Guzman Jennifer Horn Misha Collins Tani Ikeda Edda Collins Coleman Uma Iyer Danielle Cooper Emma Jabour Rachel Crooks Alva Johnson Ashley Judd Shawn Dailey **Emily Dang** Jennifer Kay Shaina Danziger Ketayoun Darvich-Kodjouri Jenn LaBelle Lonna Davis Viola Davis Laura Davis Amanda de Cadenet Casey Legler Amy Dorris Cindi Leive

Selby Drummond Jimanekia Eborn **Christine English** Paul Fitzgerald Sarah Sophie Flicker Porshé Garner Kristofer Goldsmith Fatima Goss Graves Sarita Green-Pesante Stephanie Grisham Beverly Guy-Sheftall Ann Haines Holy Eagle Martha Lee Hanks Kenneth Harbaugh Susan Hayward Camryn Herold Hon. Katie Hill Samantha Holvey La Tanya Horace-DuBois Mette-Marie Kongsved Lucane LaFortune Christopher Lake Padma Lakshmi

Ruth Leitman Gwen Levey Lauri London Freedman Audri Lu-Uhlken Tracy Maggia Zachary Mallory Luz Marquez Benbow **Emily Martin Emily Matthews** Mica Eades Mayo Felicia Mayo Erin McAneny Jess McIntosh Susan McPherson Kavita Mehra Paola Mendoza Chanel Miller Jessica Minhas Seema Mishra Mercedes Molloy Martha Makeda Murray **Tangie Murray** Ericka Murria Michael Newman Amanda Nguyen Tate Nova Julie Oliver Sena Olivier Carré Otis **Brittany Packnett** Cunningham Sonya Passi Kiara Pesante Haughton **Terry Peters Busy Philipps Barrett Pall** Ky Polanco Ai-jen Poo **Chuck Quintero** Mónica Ramírez **Tonjie Reese Cecile Richards** Madisyn Ritland Geena Rocero

Amanda Rosenberg Rev. Dr. James Ross Paige Ruane Stephanie Schriock Caileigh Scott Tanya Selvaratnam Eloise Sepeda Deepti Sharma Meredith Shepherd Alisa Sieber Heidi Sieck Lydia Slaby **Rachael Smith Fals Kiera Spann** Hon. Jackie Speier Octavia Spencer Gloria Steinem Dawn Stover Natasha Stoynoff Megan Sunga **Terrie Sweany** Karen Tate Goldie Taylor Shaunna Thomas Scheherazade Tillet Mary Kate Traficano Olga Trujillo Tien Ung Jessica Valenti **Ricky Vines** Karena Virginia Lois Walden Elizabeth Walsh Denise Walsh Synclaire Warren Z Ruby White Starr Polly Williams Nancy Withbroe Corinna Wood Lauren Wood Tara Young Mira Yusef

Voting is a fundamental right. If you are a survivor and are seeking resources to help you safely navigate the voting process, find out more at survivorsforkamala.org.

Paid for by Oakland Corps PAC, OaklandCorps.org, and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.