EU eliminates Jordan, Namibia from its green travel list| MENAFN.COM

Thursday, 20 January 2022 04:45 GMT

EU eliminates Jordan, Namibia from its green travel list

(MENAFN) Since the Council of the EU reviewed restrictions for traveling in the COVID-19 epidemic, The European Union detached Jordan and Namibia from its green list.

Citizens of Argentina, Australia, Bahrain, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Indonesia, Kuwait, New Zealand, Peru, Rwanda, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, South Korea, Taiwan, the United Arab Emirates, and Uruguay within the new guidelines effective beginning on Thursday, can travel to the EU for not important intentions despite their inoculation status, as well as Chinese people, if Beijing offers the same rights to EU inhabitants.

The travel list, which is changed every 14 days, gives entrance to 27 EU countries and non-EU members of the Schengen region, Iceland, Lichtenstein, Norway, and Switzerland.


Legal Disclaimer:
MENAFN provides the information “as is” without warranty of any kind. We do not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, images, videos, licenses, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained in this article. If you have any complaints or copyright issues related to this article, kindly contact the provider above.