Wednesday, 20 October 2021 01:57 GMT

Russia to resume regular air service with three more countries from August 9

(MENAFN- Trend News Agency ) Russia will resume regular air service with Bahrain, the Dominican Republic, and Moldova from August 9, the national anti-coronavirus crisis center said, Trend reports citing TASS .

"Following a discussion and taking into account the epidemiological situation in individual countries, it was decided to resume, on a mutual basis, regular air service with the following countries: Bahrain (two flights Moscow-Manama a week), the Dominican Republic (three flights Moscow-Punta Cana, Moscow-La Romana, Moscow-Puerto Plata a week), Moldova (three flights Moscow-Chisinau a week)," it said.

By now, Russia has resumed air service with 48 world nations. Flights to two more countries - France and the Czech Republic - will be resumed from July 28. However, suspension of air service with Tanzania has been extended until August 17 due to the epidemiological situation in that country.


Legal Disclaimer:
MENAFN provides the information “as is” without warranty of any kind. We do not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, images, videos, licenses, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained in this article. If you have any complaints or copyright issues related to this article, kindly contact the provider above.