,
Sunday, 16 May 2021 12:26 GMT

Jazz Pharmaceuticals to Participate in Three Investor Conferences in May 2021


(MENAFN - PR Newswire) DUBLIN, May 4, 2021 /PRNewswire/ -- Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc (Nasdaq: JAZZ ) today announced that its senior management team will provide a company overview and business and financial updates at the following virtual investor conferences:

  • BofA Securities 2021 Health Care Conference on Tuesday, May 11, 2021 at 1:15 p.m. ET / 6:15 p.m. IST
  • RBC Capital Markets Global Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 10:40 a.m. ET / 3:40 p.m. IST
  • UBS Global Healthcare Virtual Conference on Monday, May 24, 2021 at 11:00 a.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. IST

Interested parties may access the live audio webcast via the Investors section of the Jazz Pharmaceuticals website at . A replay of the webcast will be archived on the website for at least one week.

About Jazz Pharmaceuticals Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc (Nasdaq: JAZZ ) is a global biopharmaceutical company dedicated to developing life-changing medicines for people with serious diseases — often with limited or no options. We have a diverse portfolio of marketed medicines and novel product candidates, from early- to late-stage development, in key therapeutic areas. Our focus is in neuroscience, including sleep medicine and movement disorders, and in oncology, including hematologic malignancies and solid tumors. We actively explore new options for patients including novel compounds, small molecules, biologics and innovative delivery technologies. Jazz is headquartered in Dublin, Ireland and has employees around the globe, serving patients in more than 90 countries. For more information, please visit and follow @JazzPharma on Twitter.

Jazz Pharmaceuticals Contacts:

Investors: Andrea N. Flynn, Ph.D.Vice President, Head, Investor Relations[email protected] Ireland +353 1 63 43211

Media: Jacqueline KirbyVice President, Corporate Affairs & Government Relations[email protected] Ireland +353 1 697 2141U.S. +1 215 867 4910

SOURCE Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc

Related Links


MENAFN04052021003732001241ID1102027089


Legal Disclaimer:
MENAFN provides the information “as is” without warranty of any kind. We do not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, images, videos, licenses, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained in this article. If you have any complaints or copyright issues related to this article, kindly contact the provider above.

Authors_Square_PromoteArticle_Ink2019
Pitch Day & Talks, Startup Event for Founders and Investors