Thursday, 27 June 2019 07:14 GMT

Three Turkish teams to play in Euroleague 2018-19

(MENAFN) The Turkish Airlines Euroleague 2018-2019 season is scheduled to kick off on Thursday, bringing together three Turkish basketball teams.

The Euroleague is to be participated by Turkey's Anadolu Efes, Fenerbahce and Darussafaka Tekfen.

The teams are to play the first round of Euroleague matches on Thursday and Friday, with eight matches featured.

Anadolu Efes is to play against Bayern Munich of Germany on Thursday at Audi Dome at 1830GMT.

Darussafaka Tekfen is to face Euroleague champions Real Madrid on Thursday at Spain's Wizink Center at 1900GMT.

Fenerbahce is also scheduled to take on Spain's Herbalife Gran Canaria on Friday in Istanbul at 1745GMT.


Three Turkish teams to play in Euroleague 2018-19

  Most popular stories  

Day | Week | Month