Bank Leumi Schedules Q4 and Full Year 2017 Results Conferenc...| MENAFN.COM

Monday, 27 June 2022 02:54 GMT

Bank Leumi Schedules Q4 and Full Year 2017 Results Conference Call


(MENAFNEditorial) TEL AVIV, Israel, February 27, 2018 /PRNewswire/ --

Bank Leumi (TASE: LUMI) announced today that it will release its Q4 and Full Year 2017 Financial Results on Tuesday, March 6, 2018.

Ms. Rakefet Russak-Aminoach, President and CEO and Mr. Omer Ziv, EVP & CFO, will host the results call followed by Q & A. The call is scheduled for 5 PM (Israel); 3 PM (UK); 10:00 AM (ET).

Conference Call Dial-in Details (no passcode required):

Israel: 03-918-0610
UK: 0-800-917-5108
US & Canada: 1-888-407-2553
All other locations: +972-3-918-0610

The call will be accompanied by a slide presentation which will be available at the Leumi website under Investor Relations, in the Financial Statements page prior to the call.

An archived recording will be available on the Leumi website one business day after the call ends.

The conference call does not replace the latest periodic/quarterly reports in which full information is contained, including forward-looking information, as defined in the Israeli Securities Law, and set out in the aforementioned reports.

For more information visit or contact Daphna Golden, VP, Head of Investor Relations, at

SOURCE Bank Leumi

MENAFN2702201800701241ID1096523493


Legal Disclaimer:
MENAFN provides the information “as is” without warranty of any kind. We do not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, images, videos, licenses, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained in this article. If you have any complaints or copyright issues related to this article, kindly contact the provider above.