Middle East North Africa - Financial Network

Demand More is a registered trade mark of MENAFN.COM

 
 
  Quotes: MENA   Enter Symbol: NewsLetter: Search News: advanced

USD to EUR


values :USD
EUR
1
MONTH
View Chart
 
Thursday, January 19, 20170.9382711EUR
Friday, January 20, 20170.9353137EUR
Saturday, January 21, 20170.9345794EUR
Sunday, January 22, 20170.9345445EUR
Monday, January 23, 20170.9289363EUR
Tuesday, January 24, 20170.9322271EUR
Wednesday, January 25, 20170.9302499EUR
Thursday, January 26, 20170.9363296EUR
Friday, January 27, 20170.9347891EUR
Sunday, January 29, 20170.933123EUR
Monday, January 30, 20170.9339946EUR
Tuesday, January 31, 20170.9257374EUR
Wednesday, February 01, 20170.9287639EUR
Thursday, February 02, 20170.9294717EUR
Friday, February 03, 20170.9271793EUR
Sunday, February 05, 20170.9276094EUR
Monday, February 06, 20170.9305528EUR
Tuesday, February 07, 20170.9365137EUR
Wednesday, February 08, 20170.9350775EUR
Thursday, February 09, 20170.9385265EUR
Friday, February 10, 20170.9397966EUR
Sunday, February 12, 20170.9403269EUR
Monday, February 13, 20170.9437613EUR
Tuesday, February 14, 20170.9455729EUR
Wednesday, February 15, 20170.9432983EUR
Thursday, February 16, 20170.9371281EUR
Friday, February 17, 20170.9422406EUR


  

 
 

Middle East North Africa - Financial Network

MENAFN News Market Data Countries Tools Section  
 

Middle East North Africa - Financial Network
Arabic MENAFN

Main News
News By Industry
News By Country

Search News
Market Indices
Quotes & Charts

Global Indices
Arab Indices

Commodoties

Oil & Energy

Currencies Cross Rates
Currencies Updates
Currency Converter

USA Stocks
Arab Stocks
 

Algeria 
Bahrain 
Egypt 
Iraq
Jordan 
Kuwait 
Lebanon
Morocco 
Oman 
Palestine
Qatar 
Saudi Arabia 
Syria
Tunisia 
UAE 
Yemen

Weather
Economic Calendar
Financial Glossary


Financial Calculators

RSS Feeds [XML]

Corporate Monitor

Events

Real Estate
Submit Your Property

Arab Research
Buy a Research

Press Releases
Submit your PR

Join Newsletters


 
© 2014 menafn.com All Rights Reserved.  Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Advertise | About MENAFN | Career Opportunities | Feedback | Help